Up to 2008, each year in CBC, previous home of the project, a boy or two boys were chosen as Entrepreneurs of the Year for his/their contributions to the business project. There is a list of previous winners below. Well done!

Each name is recorded on the new "Dan King" cup presented on the 10th anniversary of the Business project.

1995 David Shakespeare
1996 Adam Dunne
1997 James Gallen
1998 David Heath/Neil Rudden
1999 Eoin Duggan/Michael Kilty
2000 Enda Gallen
2007 Christopher Daly and Adam Tarbett
2001 David Kennedy/Richard Clarkin
2002 Matthew Deasy
2003 Mark Kelly/Andrew Patton
2004 Darren Muldowney/John Moran
2005 John Mc Dermott/Conor Duggan
2006 Alan Coburn and Adam Muldowney
2008 John O Connor and Scott Bradshaw



News Flash

Children Helping Children March Open Day

Well done to the girls and Mrs. Gimisiriza on a 

fantastic Open Day in March.

The girls worked very hard and raised

over €2000. 



A big well done and thanks to everyone who has taken part in the business project over the years.